Upcoming Events

See more upcoming events

Na Wahine O Ke Kai »
Sun, Sep 21, 2014, Waikiki, HI
Kaiser High School Cross Country Meet »
Sat, Sep 27, 2014, HI
Na Wahine - KIRA »
Sat, Oct 11, 2014, Honolulu, HI
Ironman World Championships »
Sat, Oct 11, 2014, Kailua Kona, HI
Molokai Hoe »
Sun, Oct 12, 2014, Waikiki, HI
BIIF XC Championships »
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, Waimea, HI
Stand-Up For The Cure »
Sat, Oct 25, 2014, Lahaina, HI

Recent Race Results

See more race results

Na Wahine Sprint Triathlon »
Sun, Sep 14, 2014, Honolulu, HI
Waikiki Rough Water Swim »
Mon, Sep 01, 2014, Waikiki Beach, HI
Haleiwa Joe's Labor Day Paddleboard Race »
Sun, Aug 31, 2014, North Shore, HI
Dick Evans Memorial Road Race »
Sun, Aug 31, 2014, Honolulu, HI
MCAS Tradewind Triathlon »
Sun, Aug 24, 2014, Kaneohe, HI
Turtle Bay Biathlon »
Sat, Aug 23, 2014, North Shore, HI
MCAS Tradewind Kids Triathlon »
Sat, Aug 23, 2014, Kaneohe, HI

Online Registration

Hawaii's Only Local Online Registration Company