Upcoming Events

See more upcoming events

10th Annual Patriotic Glow 5K Run »
Sat, Nov 15, 2014, Pointer Field, Kapolei, HI
Girls On The Run 5k »
Sat, Nov 22, 2014, Honolulu, HI
Honolulu Marathon »
Sun, Dec 14, 2014, Honolulu, HI
Jingle Rock Run »
Sun, Dec 21, 2014, Honolulu, HI
Homeward Bound 5k »
Sun, Dec 21, 2014, Manoa, HI
Kanaka Ikaika - Race 1 MJ Watermans »
Sat, Jan 10, 2015, Kailua, HI
The Hyundai Hope On Wheels 5K Run/Walk »
Sat, Jan 10, 2015, Lahaina, HI

Recent Race Results

See more race results

Molokai Hoe »
Sun, Oct 12, 2014, Waikiki, HI
Na Wahine O Ke Kai »
Sun, Sep 21, 2014, Waikiki, HI
Na Wahine Sprint Triathlon »
Sun, Sep 14, 2014, Honolulu, HI
Waikiki Rough Water Swim »
Mon, Sep 01, 2014, Waikiki Beach, HI
Haleiwa Joe's Labor Day Paddleboard Race »
Sun, Aug 31, 2014, North Shore, HI
Dick Evans Memorial Road Race »
Sun, Aug 31, 2014, Honolulu, HI
MCAS Tradewind Triathlon »
Sun, Aug 24, 2014, Kaneohe, HI

Online Registration

Hawaii's Only Local Online Registration Company