Upcoming Events

See more upcoming events

Molokai to Oahu Paddleboard Race »
Sun, Jul 27, 2014, Hawaii Kai, HI
Mango Days 5K »
Sun, Aug 03, 2014, Honolulu, HI
MCAS Tradewind Kids Triathlon »
Sat, Aug 09, 2014, Kaneohe, HI
Lea Lea Charity Run and Clean Up 5K Run »
Sat, Aug 09, 2014, Honolulu, HI
MCAS Tradewind Triathlon »
Sun, Aug 10, 2014, Kaneohe, HI
Boca Hawaii Triathlon »
Sat, Aug 16, 2014, Kailua, HI
Spartan 3 Day Event »
Sat, Aug 16, 2014, Kualoa Ranch, HI

Recent Race Results

See more race results

Adventure Sports Maui Paddleboard Race »
Sun, Jul 20, 2014, Kahului, HI
Coconut Chase 8k »
Sun, Jul 13, 2014, Honolulu, HI
36th Hui O' He'e Nalu Paddleboard Race »
Fri, Jul 04, 2014, North Shore, HI
Fire Cracker Sprint Triathlon »
Sun, Jun 29, 2014, Ewa Beach, HI
Ryan's Run 2014 »
Sat, Jun 28, 2014, Waialua, HI
The Naked Turtle »
Sat, Jun 07, 2014, Sunset Beach, North Shore, Oahu
Ha'ena to Hanalei 8 Mile Run/Walk, 5k Run, Kids 1Mile »
Sat, Jun 07, 2014, Hanalei, HI

Online Registration

Hawaii's Only Local Online Registration Company